Wednesday, late afternoon

Wednesdays at Belshade College are spent marking essays and preparing my notes for Thursday’s lecture. Some weeks this drags on into the late afternoon but on a day of fine weather I was determined to finish early and get into the outdoors. These photographs are the result. I only wish I could enrol the horses into my class; their company would be infinitely preferable and I am quite certain they would be easier to teach.

What can I say? Life at Belshade is a mixed blessing. Mixed indeed.

Enjoy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now, exactly what has Nathan Herring made of last week’s homework…

Leave a Reply

