Madame Sosostris

Our meeting did not go as I had expected. Or perhaps I should say, it did go as I should have expected. No time now, or rather, no space as I am elbow to elbow in this damn railroad car. I shall write tomorrow, but suffice it to say Hendryk van Zelden and his absurdist theories was never far away. Some good news. The publishers have settled on the main cover design for Acts of the Servant. I rather approve:

Acts of the Servant, provisional cover design

They seem to have taken the vanitas from chapter three and elaborated on it. I assume it is a genuine old master, but no idea by whom. All is vanity, vanity, VANITY!

Leave a Reply

